CIT is my favorite subject. It is because I like exploring and learning new things. CIT is never boring due to there are always something new being discovered or invented. I am very glad I have CIT lessons in my Business Foundation course. It gives me chances to practice skills which I have learnt from my old school.  These are useful life skills and will definitely help when comes to my future. I have understood that the Microsoft Softwares help us in organizing and presenting. The most difficult part was to get use to the programs at the very beginning, then everything will just become very clear.

I need to learn more about the hidden functions of the Microsoft and also more about web designing. These things I have not yet familiar with. But yet still have awful lots to learn and know about.

I am being taught here in a very healthy and relax way. Our ICT teacher teaches us according to the individuals. I think this is the best way to learn because he is willing to let us try and explore first. Then when we are stuck, he will give us clear instructions or hints to lead us to achieve our tasks. We will learn from mistakes. Image